Thoughts and others about a long distance love. ♥

"I know you're leaving in the morning when you wake up, leave me with some kind of proof it's not adream..."

~ Paramore - The Only Exception.

terça-feira, 16 de outubro de 2012

Carta para o meu amor

Oi pessoal, Eu sou o humilde namorado da Joy, essa menina mulher da pele clara, sardas suaves em seu rosto very cute, o cabelo ruivo que varia de cor junto com a vontade da dona, e a pessoa que eu amo.

Estou aqui para deixar essa mulher irresistivel na vontade colocando uma previa da minha carta para ela.

"Oi joy, creio que voce esteve esperando essa carta por muito, muito tempo, eu sempre tentava iniciar uma carta com

algo bonito, mas percebi que o que importa são os sentimentos, todos eles. Estou escrevendo essa carta aos poucos no

pc aqui do trabalho. Depois da nossa ultima conversa, dia 7 de outubro, percebi o quão jackass, selfish e indiferent

eu estava sendo com voce. Como sempre prometi mudar, mas das 2 primeiras vezes que eu disse isso não surtiu muito

efeito, mas agora vendo tudo pelo seu ponto de vista, com tudo que voce me passou posso realmente fazer algo, fico

pensando que o sacrificio fosse algo ruim, mas se for por voce não pode ser ruim, a pessoa que me faz sentir super

especial, feliz, galã, charmoso, inteligente, bom cozinheiro (apesar da bagunça), que gosta de ajudar(se eu pudesse

eu faria todas as tarefas de casa so para vc aproveitar mais o dia, mas entao se vc estiver junto ja estarei

aproveitando mto com voce), voce é a pessoa que me fez sentir vivo novamente, ..."

e por hoje é so pessoal, amor voce vai receber essa carta em breve, se prepare! hahahahahahahahah

segunda-feira, 9 de abril de 2012

Out for Dinner

Good Lord! Only now i realised that he is the first guy that takes me out for dinner, even though my mom and my younger brother were supposed to come along with us... Since they didn't ... does it still counts as a 'date'?  o.O




Foooodd delicious food!!!

By the third time he came i gained 2kg!! For someone as skinny as me that is pretty awesome! *-* i was stuck at 44kg for like 3 years. T.T
Truth is we eat a lot in that week... But is just because we like to eat a lot also because he is a great cook! *-* he can even flip pancakes without making a mess!!! ♥

Here are some pictures of some of the delicious things we eat ...













I'm being spoiled!!

Some (material) things he gave me already... he is so sweet right?! ♥___________♥

[ 結婚 ] - Kekkon

After we meet in person, so many things already happened that when people ask me i just feel too confused to awnser straight away.  I'ts only been 3 months(and afew days) and already feels like a whole year.

Sometimes i even forget that we don't really know each other all that much, and that we still have a long walk to take in that area and in others.

But that is probably caused by that odd yet amazing feeling that we have when we are together, the feeling that we are already married to each other.

It started by the second time he came... maybe it was the way we spended the small time we had together before he had to leave, or maybe not...I don't know and don't mind, it feels good and that's what matters the most.

First Impression

<< Cute hun?
I took this picture secretly the first time he came here. When we meet in person.  He was so tired of his 8 hour travelling that he just crashed on the couch after formal presentation and some snacks. Of course i felt bad for it and told him about it latter, also showed the picture. ^^

Only him to  be crazy enough to come to the end of the world meet a girl he barely knows... at New Year's Evening!!  Probably one of the things that makes me so happy ... that it was someone like him.

Buuut the thing i liked the most was his way, i don't know how to explain that, but he just made and still makes me feel so confortable about every thing, it was so smooth when we meet. It felt like we were friends all allong and taht we were just meeting casually, playing with me, telling jokes, fighting to see who would eat the dirty Icegurt (i wanted for me but he eat it all so i woulden't eat the dirt xD), fighting with me not to let me carry his bags, pretending to try to make me trip while we were walking on the streets(i think he was trying to kiss me but whatever suahsuasuh), messing with my hair, ticklings, pushing me around with his shoulders...
Ahh such a beautiful moment!! xD

That made me see how cool he could be. And how much confortable he could let me be with him... something that is very importante for me.

Oh well, thinking about the rest of the night maybe i was just too confortable. @______@
Not that i think he didn't enjoyed it shausahusahusa xD

One very angry bird!


He always drives me crazy ... crazy, mad, angry!!! Arg, for some reason he just adores to provoke me. He says that it's because he likes the tone and the sound of my voice when i get nervous. The more i scream, the more he likes it.
Oh and no use trying to argue, he always wins...
The good thing is that he can make me feel very good and happy after annoying me like that, so i end up liking it!!  hahuahuhauhauhua

Truth is, i think he does that cause he knows that i tend to keep things to myself, and when he does that i tell every thing, put it all out...

(I admited now, ok? But don't do that all the time or i might get angry for real and not like it anymore!! ;D)